Meet this year’s AHE Student Council

Meet this year's Arrow Heights Elementary Student Council. Left side: Cole Blakely and Bryce Molder (Co-Prime Ministers). Front: Megan Cottingham (Treasurer) and Justin Angelozzi (Gr 4/5 Class Rep). Middle L-R: Ali Beck (Gr 3/4 Class Rep), Lainey Thur (Gr 5/6 Class Rep), Erin Behncke (Secretary). Back L-R: Madison Howard (Gr 6/7 Class Rep), Marie Busch (Minister of Environment & Social Well-Being, Kevin Keppler (Social Activities Minister). Photo courtesy of Sue Leach/Arrow Heights Elementary School